What happens to the features used in my forms that are only available on my current plan if I downgrade?

If you downgrade to a plan that doesn't support all the features included in your forms, then depending on the feature in question, it will either cease to exist on the form, cease to function as desired, or be uneditable.

If you are approaching a limit enforced on a plan, we'll send you a warning email to give you an opportunity to upgrade if you want to. When the limit is reached your forms will be impacted.

You can view the inclusions of plans by going to https://paperform.co/pricing/

If you have any further questions please go to