Turning off a direct integration action is easy! See how to do so below:
If you no longer need the Direct Integration action, you can click on the Settings button to delete it completely.
Please note that deleted Direct Integration actions cannot be recovered. Once an action is deleted, you'll need to manually set it up again if you want to use it in future.