How do I remove a direct integration account?

Direct Integration accounts can be removed in your Account Settings.

Navigate to Account Settings → Account Services → Direct Integration Accounts and select "Delete" next to the integration account you want to remove.

An image showing the Direct Integration Accounts page, and an example showing a row with the option "Delete".