There are two ways to delete submissions:
If you want to delete every submission for a form, head to the Submissions page for the form and select Delete → All. You will see a popup asking you to confirm you want to delete all submissions for your form.
There are several options for deleting submissions before a specific date:
To select one of these options, click "Delete" and choose the desired option from the dropdown. If you select "Custom," you can specify the date and time before which you would like to delete submissions.
If you accidentally delete your submissions, there is a limited period of time where we can restore them for you. Please get in touch with us via email at firstname.lastname@example.org, or via live chat in the bottom right corner.
Paperform stores file uploads and Custom PDFs using Amazon's "S3" file storage service. We these separately from other submission data and only delete these on request because the files must be hosted somewhere to be viewed and retrieved. Check out our article on disabling the storage of submissions for more on this.