How can I delete my account?

You can delete your Paperform account by navigating to Billing Settings, and clicking on the "Destroy Account" button near the bottom of the page.

A screenshot showing the "Destroy Account" button located on the Paperform Billing Settings page.

Once your account deletion request is processed, all data (including form submissions) will be scheduled for removal and cannot be recovered.

Gotchas

  • Draft, in-progress, and completed Papersign documents (including PDF uploads and audit certificates) are always retained.
  • All of your subscription plans (including free plans) must be cancelled prior to destroying your account. If the button is disabled, be sure to check that you don't have any active subscriptions with us.
  • Your account email cannot be used again for a minimum of 30 days after requesting deletion of your account.
  • If you intend to use the same email address with another account, please contact us via live chat or email support@paperform.co so our human team can assist you with this process.