If your trial ends and you have not upgraded to a paid account, your account will continue to exist in a dormant state and retain your forms and data for a time, however your forms will no longer be live to the public and you will not be able to create or edit your forms. You can upgrade to a paid account to make forms available to the public, as well as create and edit forms. You can't "cancel" a trial account as they automatically expire after 14 days, however you can make a data request as outlined below.
Please note that while your data will remain in your dormant account after you cancel or your trial expires, we reserve the right to delete it at any time and make no promises that it will be saved.
You may make a data request at any time by completing our GDPR request form at https://paperform.co/account/gdpr-request